Board Members: 2023 – 2024 (Board Approved 05-09-23 / Congregation Approved 05-21-2023) (updated 05-22-23)

Moderator *	Chris Carter
Secretary *	Amy Barry
Treasurer *	Amy Fountaine
Financial Secretary *	Paul Welsch
Ministry of Administration *	Randy Parker
Ministry of Nurture *	Angie Frey and Jo Jenson
Ministry of Outreach *	Ann Spangler
Chairperson of Memorial/Endowment Distribution * Member at Large of Endowment Distribution	Jennie Mittan TBD
Trustees *	Malusi Makalima
	Frank Jenson Bill Weeks
Congregation-at-Large Representatives *	-
Congregation-at-Large Representatives * Diaconate Representatives *	Bill Weeks Paula Limbach – 2024
	Bill Weeks Paula Limbach – 2024 Kelli Tierney – 2025
Diaconate Representatives *	Bill Weeks Paula Limbach – 2024 Kelli Tierney – 2025 Marge Welsch – Chair

Voting Board Members are designated with an *

continued on the next page. . .

Other Congregational Leadership for 2023 – 2024

Chairperson of the Elders	Barbara MacNeill
Chairperson of the Diaconate	Marge Welsch
Church Membership Clerk	Jennie Mittan
Historian	Barbara MacNeill
Personnel	Malusi Makalima
New Elders	None at this time
New Diaconate	None at this time
Members of Pastor's PRC	TBD by Rev. Sawyer
Chairperson of Nominating Committee	TBD
Member at-Large of the Nominating Committee	TBD
Endowment Board	Chris Carter Lola Cash Frank Jenson – Vice Chair Jennie Mittan Marcia Newton Don Vojtech – Chair